Soloists in a Storm
Soloists in a Storm - Symphony and Concerto

 Tickets are available for purchase at 04-600123 #2

Israel Camerata Jerusalem
Conductor: Mordechai Rechtman
Pianist: Yu Kosuge (Japan)

This Tempesta dei Solisti exposes the Elma audience to two great works: Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4, and Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4 (chamber orchestra version: Mordechai Rechtman). Beethoven's  adagio movement, performed here by the great Yu Kosuge, is  a genuine musical miracle; and Tchaikovsky's symphony is a heartrending
Russian Romantic celebration

P.I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 | L.v. Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4

Approx. 2 hour including intermission

The concert is available as part of the Elma Classical Subscription – an individual subscription that enables you to choose eight concerts from the list of concerts. The subscription can also be purchased as a couple subscription for four concerts.
- Price: NIS 880
- For young people up to age 35: NIS 390
For all those who are renewing their subscriptions, a gift of two additional classical concerts of your choice.
For new subscribers, a gift of one recital of your choice from our annual repertoire.

For further details please contact our Arts department at 04-600123 #2

New – Trio Subscription
an individual  subscription that enables you to choose three concerts from the list of concerts.
- Price: NIS 375

For further details: 04-6300123 #2 
Date Friday, 13 April 2018
Hall Elma Hall
Start 13:00
Price NIS140